Skip to content

Y5L

January 31, 2011

I found this t shirt at the Samsøe & Samsøe store when I was shopping and exploring Copenhagen alone this January.  Unfortunately they did not have my size at the time but of course with my camera handy I took a picture so I would not forget it.  I’ll be placing my order today for this shirt… the brand is 5Preview.  I love their eclectic style mixed with the classic white tee.

Photos via 5 Preview, The Blonde Salad and myself.

x. J

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

