Skip to content

Fur Crazy

March 18, 2011

I spotted this black, Mongolian, lamb fur vest the other day which I was thrilled about because I had subconsciously been searching for a fur coat/vest for awhile now.  After a few people telling me not to buy it and save for an upcoming trip to New York instead, I decided they were right.  However, my inner shopping daemon made me stop in one more time and try it on… needless to say, I bought the vest.  I only buy something if I am completely in love with it, and I got it for a steal!  When I got home today, I was reading some of my favorite blogs, per usual and a picture of Chiara Ferragni from The Blonde Salad showed up wearing the exact same vest I bought.  Chiara takes risks with her personal style and she has an amazing eye for unique pieces.  I am extremely satisfied with my purchase, and even though it has been so beautiful out lately I want it to be Fall already, am I crazy?

Photos via The Blonde Salad, Stockholm Street Style, Jsjostedt

x. J

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

