Skip to content

Utilitarian Chic

July 4, 2011

I have to say that my absolute favorite Resort 2012 collection was from the incredible Sarah Burton for Alexander McQueen.  I was just in a boutique in the West Village yesterday (I forget the name) and they had a vast selection of McQueen pieces… I almost died and went to heaven.  I also was in New York about two weeks ago to see the Savage Beauty exhibit at the Metropolitan Museum of Art which I will talk about in more depth in my next post.  Enjoy some of my favorite Alexander McQueen Resort 2012 pieces.


Photos via Vogue

x. J

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

