Skip to content

Life in Lanvin

September 4, 2011

I love this video for Lanvin’s Fall 2011 Ad Campaign.  It makes me wish I had a Lanvin dress to dance around in whenever the mood strikes.

Photo via Style by Kling

x. J.Sjöstedt

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2011 17:56

    I am so digging the capes and floppy hats. Also, have you seen Karen Elson’s line for Nine West? It’s vintage-inspired–so of course I love it! http://tinyurl.com/5ta8awt

    Jennifer
    sarka’s collection

    • September 20, 2011 12:12

      No I had not but thanks for sharing, I love the vintage vibe throughout the collection!

Leave a Reply

