Skip to content

Le Chat Noir

October 29, 2011

I originally was inspired by the Chanel Fall 2011 ad campaign for my Halloween costume (but I opted for something more wicked…).  Karl Lagerfeld’s muse, Freja was perfect for this shoot.  I love Freja Beha Erichsen, I have a major girl crush on her and anything she does -gorgeous- How fun and quirky is Chanel’s/Carine Roitfeld’s interpretation of a black cat? So chic.

Le Chat par Lagerfeld-

Photos via TFS, Fashionologie

x. J.Sjöstedt

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 31, 2011 01:38

    Hi there
    I would like to get your permission to put your photos from this post on my blog. I tried reblogging but it posted only one of the pics and the bottom of the writing was full of gobbledeegook, so I deleted it. I would like to post it with just a few words about how great you look. You can approve a draft first if you’d like!
    Hope to hear from you. Happy Halloween!
    Katherine

  2. October 31, 2011 01:42

    I have assumed you are the blonde in the photos on the green seat.

Leave a Reply

