Skip to content

Brandy Melville’s “Look of the Week” Winner

November 20, 2011

I discovered Brandy Melville about one year ago in Soho, NY.  I fell in love with their always satisfying collection of comfortable, chic, staple pieces that you can wear alone or layer to any outfit in your wardrobe.  I raided their Santa Monica store this past July and rocked many different crop tops all over LA and the California beaches.  You can find a few photos of myself wearing Brandy throughout The Pink Cigarette (Santa Monica Skull, LaLa Land, TPC at NYFW).  Brandy’s shirts are unbelievably soft, I love that they incorporate skulls in most of their pieces and without fail I can always find something to inspire a “Look of the day”.

I attended a few shows this past September at Mercedes Benz New York Fashion Week.  Naturally, I dressed head to toe in Brandy Melville.  I wore a black, lace cropped tank with the high-low black maxi and some major heels.  I was featured on chictini.com after meeting the gracious photographer for the blog inside at NYFW.  I was beyond excited and grateful when I received the email from Chelsea at Brandy Melville saying that I had been chosen for their first “Look of the Week“!  Thanks a million ladies : )

 

Photo via The Pink Cigarette

x. J.Sjöstedt

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

