Skip to content

Sinister Kid

January 10, 2012

Obsessing over my recent finds while I was in New York City for New Years.  Both tees are from Brandy Melville, which I always have to visit in NYC if you haven’t guessed that already.  I was proud of myself a.k.a. NY cab drivers for navigating me down to Spring Street the day after New  Year’s Eve -_- (zZzzZz) I fell in love with the vintage style and oh so soft feel of the “NYC” tee.  Then I spotted a slouchy, black top with a skull wearing a traditional Indian chief headdress… let’s just say, I was drawn to it.  I stopped by TopShop and picked up a pair of a surprisingly, comfortable pair of studded loafers.  I am all for styling a polished outfit from head to toe, but sometimes you cannot resist a great tee and anything with studs. Tell me what you think!-

{NYC & Skull tees Brandy Melville, Studded loafers TopShop, Knit hat H&M,

Knuckle ring TopShop, Gold double ring Brandy Melville}

x. J.Sjöstedt

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 10, 2012 12:10

    You’re too flippin cute for words.

Leave a Reply

