Skip to content

Winter Child

February 5, 2012

This is my OFFICIAL apology for being MIA lately… I have been quite busy though and I cannot wait to share what I have been up to with you.

I celebrated my birthday a few weeks ago on the 14th with the people closest to my heart.  I started the day with a 7am look book, photo shoot to help out a friend (David Chum // Selahdor … brilliant designer, check out his work!)  Later on, we spent the night eating, drinking, laughing and dancing all around Providence.  I am unbelievably grateful to have these wonderful people in my life and it definitely was a night I will not forget.

Photos taken by myself (apologies for the poor phone quality!)

x. J.Sjöstedt

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

