Skip to content

Take me to Miami…

February 6, 2012

I have been up all night finalizing documents, doing laundry and procrastinating packing one little suitcase.  I fit everything into my carry-on!  This is a proud moment for me.  That has only happened once on a New Years trip to London and I never thought it would be possible again (I am awful at packing -_- ).    On the bright side… I leave for MIAMI in a few hours!  I will be traveling down to sunny Florida with Rosanna and Jonathan for a few days on StyleWeek business.  If there are any local designers in Miami who would like to set up a meeting, please email me at jennifer@styleweekprovidence.com.

{Until soon.}

Photos via We Are Handsome // The Romantic 2012 collection

x. J.Sjöstedt

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

